| Site Map |
St Catherine's Catholic College Singleton - Harmony, Faith, Integrity. Kindergarten to Year 12

College Leadership Team

The College Leadership Team assists the Executive in the overall effective management of the College.

The College Leadership Team comprises;

Fr George Mullappallil - Parish Administrator

Mrs Maryanne Finder - College Principal

Mrs Kristen Southwell - Assistant Principal (Secondary Curriculum)

Mr Brett Donohoe - Acting Assistant Principal (Secondary Welfare)

Mr Danny Ariel - Assistant Principal (Primary)

Mrs Leanne O'Brien - Religious Education Co-ordinator (Primary) and Ministry Co-ordinator K-12

Mr Des Thomas - Religious Studies Co-ordinator (Secondary) and Ministry Co-ordinator K-12

Mr Aaron Campbell - Acting College Administration Co-ordinator (K-12)

Ms Alicia Jenkins - Student Co-ordinator (Year12 and Year 9)

Mrs Lisa Hall - Student Co-ordinator (Year 11 and Year 8)

Mr Paul O'Toole - Student Co-ordinator (Year 10 and Year 7)

Mrs Alana Partridge - English Co-ordinator (Secondary)

Mr Brett Donohoe - Maths Co-ordinator (Secondary)

Mrs Terry Holstein - HSIE Co-ordinator (Secondary)

Mr Robert Angeli - Science Co-ordinator (Secondary)

Mr Richard Turnbull - TAS Co-ordinator (Secondary)

Mrs Annette Pitt - Learning Support Co-ordinator (K-12)

Mr Tony Edwards - Learning Technology Co-ordinator (K-12)

Mrs Frauke Sidney - Vocational Education Co-ordinator (7-12)

Mrs Maree Hall - Office Administrator

Mr John Tobin - Acting Assistant Director, Catholic Schools Office